MUSIC MATTERS ENTERTAINMENT


Staff
Home
Artists
Press/Reviews
Links
Services
 

“We are currently not accepting new talent. These contacts are for venues, promoters and talent buyers. Please do not email us if you are a band seeking a booking agent. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.”

Terry Reeves
President/Agent
Office: (678) 691-0724
Cell: (404) 734-6168
E-Mail: treeves@musicmattersentertainment.net


Doug Martin
Vice President
E-Mail: doug@musicmattersentertainment.net


Chip Morris
Booking Agent
E-Mail: chip@musicmattersentertainment.net


Joel Grubb
Booking Agent
E-Mail: joel@musicmattersentertainment.net


Barb Hilke
Associate Agent/Personal Assistant to Terry Reeves
E-Mail: atlbarb@musicmattersentertainment.net



Billy Scott
Consultant
E-Mail: bscott@musicmattersentertainment.net


David Brunswick
Webmaster
E-Mail: david@musicmattersentertainment.net



Bill Thames
Staff Photographer
E-Mail: bgoldbike@aol.com


Music Matters Entertainment-Street Team
Fan us on Facebook


Copyright © 2006 -2012  Music Matters Entertainment™
Site administered by FunkyJunctionDave